

People's Education Society's **DR.AMBEDKAR COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & ECONOMICS WADALA, MUMBAI – 31**

NCC DEPT. PROFILE



<u>Index</u>

Sr. No.	Subject	
1	College NCC Department	
2	Rules for Maintaining Discipline	
3	Aims & Objectives	
4	List of the Camps	
5	Achievements	



COLLEGE NCC DEPT.

4 MAH.SIG. COY. NCC

- ♣ Dr. Jeyashree G. Iyer (I/C Principal)
- Lt.Ganesh N. Kuwar (ANO)
- ♣ NCC Current Year Rank Holders
 - SUO. Ashish Shidruk
 - JUO-1. Dinesh Ghodake
 - JUO-2. Sarode
 - CSM. Pranay Jadhav
 - CQMS. Tushar Bhoye

RULES FOR JOINING NCC

NCC will remain open for all bonafide students of the college. Admission is strictly prohibited only to current year students.

NCC Timing:

- Tuesday: 10.00a.m. To 12.00p.m.
- Friday: 10.00a.m. To 12.00p.m. (Sr. College and Jr. College Boys SD NCC)





NCC AIMS & OBJECTIVES

- To Develop Qualities Of Character, Discipline Leadership And Ideals Of Selfless Service Among The Youth To Make Them Useful Citizen.
- To Create A Human Resources Of Organized Trained And Motivated Youth To Provide Leadership In All Walks Of Life Including The Armed Forces And Be Always Available For The Service Of The Nation.
- To Provide A Suitable Environment To Motivate The Youth To Take Up A Career In The Armed Forces.

LIST OF THE CAMPS CONDUCTED BY NCC ORGANISATION

- Vayu Sainik Camp
- Nau Sainik Camp
- Rock Climbing Camp
- National Integration Camp (Nic)
- Thal Sena Camp(Tsc)
- Air Force Attachment Camp
- Republic Day Camp
- IDC
- Annual Training Camp



ACHIEVEMENTS

SR NO	RANK AND NAME	CAMP / EVENT ATTENDED	ACTIVITY	REMARK
01	JUO Palve Pramod	CATC Camp Airoli	Camp senior	-
02	SUO Sagar Gamare	Rifle Firing At Churchgate	Firing	10 th Place
03	Cdt. Shubham Mishra Cdt. Manoj Gupta Cdt. Rishikesh Saket	IGC/Pre RDC Camp at Aurangabad	Attended Pre RDC camp	-
04	Cdt. DSushil dongare, deepkamal Prajapati, and team	ATC Camp, Phulpada, Virar	Dancing	1 st Prize
05	CDT Sanskr Kadam	ATC Camp, Phulpada, Virar	Singing	2 nd Prize (Silver medal)
		<u>2018-2019</u>		
01	Ano	Kerala Ebsb	Best ANO	
	Lt. Ganesh Kuwar	Camp	Award	
02	Juo Manoj Gupta	Kerala Ebsb Camp	Singing	
03	Sgt Amit Sharma	Kerala Ebsb Camp	Singing	
04	Sgt Pavan Nishad	Kerala Ebsb Camp	Singing	
05	Cqms Prashant Jadhav	CATC 411, /KHADAVALI CAMP	Best Cadet ,Best pilot And Best Guard	

	<u>2019-2020</u>				
1	SUO Mahendra Chalke	Army Attachment Camp, Khadaki, Pune. 7 nov. to 22 nov. 2019	Performed Duty as Camp senior		
2	JUO 1 Ganesh jadhav	CATC/RDC/iii at central railway school, kalian. 14 oct. to 23 oct. 2019	Social activity award		
3	JUO 2 Ustav Dhotre	Tirupati trekking camp at Chennai. 11 nov. to 21 nov. 2019	Junior division Camp senior		
4	Csm Samir godse	Army Attachment Camp, Khadaki, Pune. 7 nov. to 22 nov. 2019	Social activity appreciation		
5	Cqms Rahul katkar	CATC/tsc iii at anushakti nagar. 03 june to 12 june 2019.	Senior division camp senior		
6	Sgt. Ganga gaikwad	Army Attachment Camp, Khadaki, Pune. 7 nov. to 22 nov. 2019	Best dancer award		
7	Cdt. Malu Shinde	TSC/ CUM RDC/IGC CAMP AT PUNE. 9NOV. TO 18 NOV. 2019	BEST DRILL AWARD AT IGC CAMP		
8	Cdt. Kishor Jadhav	CATC/RDC/iii at central railway school, kalian. 14 oct. to 23 oct. 2019	BEST PILOT AWARD		
9	Cdt. Sachin Jadhav	CATC/RDC/iii at central railway school, kalian. 14 oct. to 23 oct. 2019	BEST PILOT AWARD		
10	Cdt Niraj Gautam	IGC/RDC III, PUNE. 9 NOV. TO 18 NOV. 2019	BEST INSTRUMEN T (TABLA)		

1 Cdt. Vinit yadav Firing camp at colaba on 24/03/2020 2 Cdt. Prathmesh deshmukh CATC/RDC/iii at M. D. College, parel-12 on 08/03/2020 2021-2022 Suo Rehan Idrisi Trekking Camp At Kolhapur On 30/11/2021 Suo Rehan Idrisi Rdc Selection Process At M. D. College, In -Aug. 21 Cdt. Vinit Yadav Firing Camp At Coloba Cdt. Vinit Yadav Firing Camp At Coloba 2022-2023 1 Suo Ashish Sitaram Shidruk Medical Camp Medical Camp Medical Camp Medical Camp Medical Camp Medical Camp Sest Cadet For Cate Camp Best Cadet For Cate Camp	Selection as Best Firer at institution level
deshmukh M. D. College, parel-12 on 08/03/2020 2021-2022 Suo Rehan Idrisi Trekking Camp At Kolhapur On 30/11/2021 Suo Rehan Idrisi Rdc Selection Process At M. D. College, In -Aug. 21 Cdt. Vinit Yadav Firing Camp At Coloba 2022-2023 1 Suo Ashish Sitaram Shidruk Medical Camp Medical Camp Medical Camp Medical Camp Medical Camp Medical Camp Selection 2 Juo Dinesh Babaji Ghodke 3 Sgt Sahil Sunil Jadhav Catc- 409 Best Cadet For	
Suo Rehan Idrisi Suo Rehan Idrisi Suo Rehan Idrisi Rdc Selection Process At M. D. College, In -Aug. 21 Cdt. Vinit Yadav Firing Camp At Coloba Pre-Rd Camp Selection Rifle Firing Rifle Firing Medical Camp Medical Camp Medical Camp Medical Camp Shidruk Suo Ashish Sitaram Shidruk Medical Camp Best Cadet For	
Suo Rehan Idrisi Rdc Selection Pre-Rd Camp Selection	
Process At M. D. College, In -Aug. 21 Cdt. Vinit Yadav Firing Camp At Coloba 2022-2023 1 Suo Ashish Sitaram Shidruk Medical Camp Medical Camp Ghodke Medical Camp	Selection As Best Cadet In Shivaji Trek, Kolhapur
Coloba 2022-2023 1 Suo Ashish Sitaram Medical Camp Medical Camp Shidruk 2 Juo Dinesh Babaji Ghodke 3 Sgt Sahil Sunil Jadhav Catc- 409 Best Cadet For	
1 Suo Ashish Sitaram Medical Camp Medical Camp 2 Juo Dinesh Babaji Ghodke Medical Camp Medical Camp 3 Sgt Sahil Sunil Jadhav Catc- 409 Best Cadet For	As Best Firer
Shidruk 2 Juo Dinesh Babaji Ghodke Medical Camp Medical Camp Sgt Sahil Sunil Jadhav Catc- 409 Best Cadet For	
Ghodke 3 Sgt Sahil Sunil Jadhav Catc- 409 Best Cadet For	
1 Cate- 409	
Juo Shubham Ganesh Sarode Ap Treak 1 - 2022 , Ebsb - Odisha Camp And Best Camp Senior.	2nd Prize In Kabbadi
Cqms Tushar Tarachand Bagul Ap Treak 1 - 2022 , Ebsb - Odisha Camp	

6	Csm Jayant Shashikant Ambawankar	Stt – 2022 Kolhapur,Ap Treak 1 - 2022	2 National Camp /2nd Price Kabbadi Match In National Camp	
7	Sgt Dinesh Pundlik Sargar	Ebsb - Odisha	1 National Camp	
8	Lcpl Aditya Devendra Mane	Cate - 403	Best Drill Catc Camp.	
9	Cpl Roshan Laxman Dhasal	Cate - 403	Best Cadet Catc Camp.	
10	Lcpl Sahil Shivaji Kamane	Ebsb - Panvel	1 National Camp & Price For Group Dancing	
11	Cpl Shubham Ashok Panire	Cate -403	Best Cadet Catc Camp.	
12	Cdt Digvijay Sarjerao Natulkar	Catc – 403	Best Cadet Catc Camp.	
13	Cdt Harikrishna Nandkishore Kanojiya	Catc- 406	Best Drill Catc Camp.	
14	Cdt Ayush Shivaji Kumbhar	Ebsb Aurangabad	1 National Camp & Prize For Group Dancing	
15	Cdt Prince Chhotelal Yadav	Catc-406	Best Drill Catc Camp.	

